PORTFOLIO / PORTFOLIO-武岳峰资本
LOCATION:
HOME > PORTFOLIO > PORTFOLIO

PORTFOLIO

  • http://www.solidstatelion.com

    Beijing WeLion New Energy Technology Co.,LTD was founded in 2016, is located in Doudian town, Fangshan District, Beijing. The registered capital after the change is 21 million RMB. The company is a high-tech enterprise which focus on the next generation of solid statelithium-ion battery research &development &production. It is also one of the few battery companies with the core patent and technology of solidlithium battery in China. The company focuses on high energy density, high security, high power and wide temperature range adaptive solid-state lithium battery products. The product applications cover unmanned aerial vehicles,power tools, scale energy storage, electric vehicles, aerospace, nationalsecurity and other fields .
  • http://www.slimedizzee.com

    DZ Robot Technology is a high-tech enterprise, which is based in the field of visual robot accumulation; especially indoor positioning technology that is engaged by the founder-Professor Dezhen Song. Indoor positioning technology of reality is based on video signal processing and sensor fusion to provide accurate location information of industrial-grade, with the medium of cloud computing platform, on the premise of no change to the environment. Indoor positioning technology of reality is currently one of the most advanced indoor positioning technologies in the globe and it can be widely used in mobile robots and other scenario positioning and it is used to quickly realize the robot service upgrade.
  • http://www.innogritcorp.com/

    InnoGrit Technologies Incorporated  is a startup based in San Jose, California. Founded by highly respected technology and business leaders in the Silicon Valley, the company is set out to solve the data storage and data transport problem in artificial intelligence and other big data applications through innovative integrated circuit (IC) and system solutions.  
    At the center of convergence among compute, network and storage, we are on a mission to unleash the performance limited by traditional data processing architectures and enable a new class of products and services to consumers, data centers and enterprises.
  • http://qycl.auto-mooc.com

    QYCL Auto Mooc is a group enterprise that provides career and education training, media and consulting. It was invested by Tsinghua Holdings and incubated by Suzhou Automotive Research Institute of Tsinghua University. It makes efforts in innovations and uses "Four One" to train talents. It delivers high-quality talents for the transformation of Auto Mobile Industry. It deals with applications with the management of risks in people, vehicles, roads and fleet logistics, to provide the best solution for the commercial vehicle driving safety and export advanced industry information. This brings the most authoritative interpretation of policies. It holds the industry's most high-quality forums and brings the most valuable information for the industry development.
  • Beijing WeLion New Energy Technology Co.,LTD was founded in 2016, is located in Doudian town, Fangshan District, Beijing. The registered capital after the change is 21 million RMB. The company is a high-tech enterprise which focus on the next generation of solid statelithium-ion battery research &development &production. It is also one of the few battery companies with the core patent and technology of solidlithium battery in China. The company focuses on high energy density, high security, high power and wide temperature range adaptive solid-state lithium battery products. The product applications cover unmanned aerial vehicles,power tools, scale energy storage, electric vehicles, aerospace, nationalsecurity and other fields .
  • DZ Robot Technology is a high-tech enterprise, which is based in the field of visual robot accumulation; especially indoor positioning technology that is engaged by the founder-Professor Dezhen Song. Indoor positioning technology of reality is based on video signal processing and sensor fusion to provide accurate location information of industrial-grade, with the medium of cloud computing platform, on the premise of no change to the environment. Indoor positioning technology of reality is currently one of the most advanced indoor positioning technologies in the globe and it can be widely used in mobile robots and other scenario positioning and it is used to quickly realize the robot service upgrade.
  • InnoGrit Technologies Incorporated  is a startup based in San Jose, California. Founded by highly respected technology and business leaders in the Silicon Valley, the company is set out to solve the data storage and data transport problem in artificial intelligence and other big data applications through innovative integrated circuit (IC) and system solutions.  
    At the center of convergence among compute, network and storage, we are on a mission to unleash the performance limited by traditional data processing architectures and enable a new class of products and services to consumers, data centers and enterprises.
  • QYCL Auto Mooc is a group enterprise that provides career and education training, media and consulting. It was invested by Tsinghua Holdings and incubated by Suzhou Automotive Research Institute of Tsinghua University. It makes efforts in innovations and uses "Four One" to train talents. It delivers high-quality talents for the transformation of Auto Mobile Industry. It deals with applications with the management of risks in people, vehicles, roads and fleet logistics, to provide the best solution for the commercial vehicle driving safety and export advanced industry information. This brings the most authoritative interpretation of policies. It holds the industry's most high-quality forums and brings the most valuable information for the industry development.

当前位置:
首页 > 投资方向 > 投资组合

投资组合

  • http://www.solidstatelion.com

    北京卫蓝新能源科技有限公司成立于2016年,位于北京市房山区窦店镇,注册资本3000万元(变更中),是一家专注于下一代固态锂电池研发与生产的高新技术企业,是国内少有拥有固态锂电池核心专利与技术的电池企业之一。公司以“慧聚卫蓝,先导固态”为核心价值,凝聚国内乃至国际领先的技术和开发团队,现拥有以中国科学院物理研究所陈立泉院士为技术带头人,以汽车资深研发人俞会根为核心管理成员,拥有舒适优雅的办公环境和近两千平米的全新现代化标准厂房。公司聚焦高能量密度、高安全、高功率和宽温度范围适应性的固态锂电池产品,产品应用覆盖无人机、电动工具、规模储能、电动汽车、航空航天、国家安全等领域。
  • http://www.slimedizzee.com

    杭州德泽机器人科技有限公司(简称德泽机器人),是基于创始人宋德臻教授多年从事机器人视觉领域的科研积累,特别是室内实景定位技术而建立的高科技研发型企业。室内实景定位技术基于先进视频信号处理和传感器融合技术,以云计算平台为媒介,在对环境不做任何改变的前提下,提供工业级精准的位置信息。室内实景定位技术是目前国际上最先进的室内定位技术之一,可以广泛应用于移动机器人及其他需要精确定位等场景,迅速实现机器人服务升级。
  • http://www.innogritcorp.com/

    英韧创科技是一家总部位于中国上海的集成电路创业企业。公司由硅谷备受尊重的技术和商业领袖创立。英韧创致力于为人工智能及多种大数据应用,提供用于数据存储和传输的创新型集成电路和系统。我们正处于数据计算、传输和存储大融合的时代。英韧创的目标是释放传统数据处理架构中被限制的系统性能,为消费电子、数据中心和企业级应用提供新型的产品和服务。
  • http://qycl.auto-mooc.com

    清研车联集团是清华控股投资、清华大学苏州汽车研究院孵化的、依托移动互联云平台,面向汽车行业全链条
    提供职业教育培训、传媒、咨询及行业信息化服务的集团企业公司。努力围绕汽车全产业链创新的采用“四位一体”的人才培养模式,为汽车行业的转型升级批量输送优质人才资源、针对汽车应用中的人、车、路、车队管理、物流管理等的风险要素,为商用汽车驾驶安全提供最佳的解决方案、输出汽车以及相关产业最前端资讯,带来政策层面最权威解读,举办业内最高端论坛,为行业发展带来最具价值信息。
  • 北京卫蓝新能源科技有限公司成立于2016年,位于北京市房山区窦店镇,注册资本3000万元(变更中),是一家专注于下一代固态锂电池研发与生产的高新技术企业,是国内少有拥有固态锂电池核心专利与技术的电池企业之一。公司以“慧聚卫蓝,先导固态”为核心价值,凝聚国内乃至国际领先的技术和开发团队,现拥有以中国科学院物理研究所陈立泉院士为技术带头人,以汽车资深研发人俞会根为核心管理成员,拥有舒适优雅的办公环境和近两千平米的全新现代化标准厂房。公司聚焦高能量密度、高安全、高功率和宽温度范围适应性的固态锂电池产品,产品应用覆盖无人机、电动工具、规模储能、电动汽车、航空航天、国家安全等领域。
  • 杭州德泽机器人科技有限公司(简称德泽机器人),是基于创始人宋德臻教授多年从事机器人视觉领域的科研积累,特别是室内实景定位技术而建立的高科技研发型企业。室内实景定位技术基于先进视频信号处理和传感器融合技术,以云计算平台为媒介,在对环境不做任何改变的前提下,提供工业级精准的位置信息。室内实景定位技术是目前国际上最先进的室内定位技术之一,可以广泛应用于移动机器人及其他需要精确定位等场景,迅速实现机器人服务升级。
  • 英韧创科技是一家总部位于中国上海的集成电路创业企业。公司由硅谷备受尊重的技术和商业领袖创立。英韧创致力于为人工智能及多种大数据应用,提供用于数据存储和传输的创新型集成电路和系统。我们正处于数据计算、传输和存储大融合的时代。英韧创的目标是释放传统数据处理架构中被限制的系统性能,为消费电子、数据中心和企业级应用提供新型的产品和服务。
  • 清研车联集团是清华控股投资、清华大学苏州汽车研究院孵化的、依托移动互联云平台,面向汽车行业全链条
    提供职业教育培训、传媒、咨询及行业信息化服务的集团企业公司。努力围绕汽车全产业链创新的采用“四位一体”的人才培养模式,为汽车行业的转型升级批量输送优质人才资源、针对汽车应用中的人、车、路、车队管理、物流管理等的风险要素,为商用汽车驾驶安全提供最佳的解决方案、输出汽车以及相关产业最前端资讯,带来政策层面最权威解读,举办业内最高端论坛,为行业发展带来最具价值信息。